GeoTour logo

 

LITE

Friends & Family
Fun Edition

Btn-table-signup

PLUS

GPS Fans &
Hobby Bloggers
Social Edition

Btn-table-signup
Learn more

PRO

Micro-Business
& Travel Expert
Edition

Btn-table-signup
Learn More

PREMIER

Destination
Marketing
Enterprise Edition

Btn-table-signup
Learn more
Price FREE

$24/mo

+ 30-day free trial

$99/mo

+ 30-day free trial

$399/mo

+ 30-day free trial
Max Tours 3 10 20 unlimited
Locations / Tour 10 20 30 unlimited
Media Storage 10 MB 50 MB 250 MB unlimited
GeoTour Xchange Checkmark Checkmark Checkmark Checkmark
Sell Tours   Checkmark Checkmark Checkmark
Facebook Integration Checkmark Checkmark Checkmark
Tour Widgets   Checkmark Checkmark
Micro-Site   Checkmark
one page
Checkmark
six pages
Custom Branding   Checkmark
Live Training & Support     Checkmark
Developer API       Checkmark
  Btn-table-signup

Btn-table-signup
Learn more
Btn-table-signup
Learn more
Btn-table-signup
Learn more
    Annual Membership includes 2 Months Free!

See Full Plan Comparison Chart

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Can I upgrade, downgrade, or cancel later?
Sure. You can cancel your membership at any time with no obligation to pay anything else. If you choose to upgrade or downgrade at a later time, you can do so as well. Just go to 'My Profile' and then click 'Membership Details' under 'User Info'.

What types of payment do you accept?
Currently we accept PayPal as well as Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express.

Are discounts available?
Yes. We have various discount programs available which provide discounts for non-profits, academia, microbusinesses, and others. We also provide discounts for purchases of multiple GeoTour memberships. Contact us for more information.

How does the 30-day free trial work?
We are confident you will be pleased with GeoTours and wish to continue as a member. However, if you cancel a paying plan within 30 days of signing up, you won't be charged a thing. If you have not canceled, you will be billed at the end of your 30-day free trial. If you choose to cancel your account at any point later than 30 days into your membership, you will never be charged again (unless you re-activate your subscription). Regardless of what point in your pay period you cancel, refunds cannot be issued. We don't prorate for partial months or years.

Is this a long-term commitment?
No. Our services are pay-as-you-go. There are no long-term contracts or commitments on your part. If you cancel, your membership will end and you won't be billed again.